Panic The Maniacal recently dropped a great E.P. called “A Beautiful Mind”. Released by Joker Brand and Ill Roc Records, supervised by Lord Ezec a.k.a. Danny Diablo. “A Beautiful Mind” contains seven new tracks featuring Slaine (La Coka Nostra), Adlib (The Shotblockers), Danny Diablo and beats by Sev One, DJ Stress, Fino and S.G.. As always Panic drops that heat and I hope he will release more new material soon!

Check out the mixtape after the jump:

Download Panic The Maniacal “A Beautiful Mindhere.

Front cover:
Panic - A Beautiful Mind

Back cover:
Panic The Maniacal

Every other week we send out our email newsletter with the latest music, clothing & lifestyle updates. Why don't you sign up, too, and never miss another article!